Our Staff

Welcome and thank you for viewing our site! We welcome the opportunity to answer any questions you many have and invite you to worship with us at any time.

Rev. Carl Brewer
Ph: (920) 845-5250
Email: pastorbrewer@stjohnlux.com

Rev. Craig VanPay
Ph: (920) 845-5250
Email: pastorvanpay@stjohnlux.com

Ed Treml, Church Council President

Sue Hanmann / Candy Hanmann, Church Office Secretary
Ph: (920) 845-5250
Email: secretary@stjohnlux.com